Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ruthie Y

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #855713

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Auntie Anne's Pretzels - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, easier than I expected. I would have them sit on a rack for a bit to drip before putting them on the baking sheet next time."

    Reviewed 100% Whole Grain Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By dbsnova
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the bread, I do alter it somewhat. I add in 3/4 cup of 8 grain cereal, and sub 2 cups white flour to help it rise. I guess it defeats the purpose of 100% whole wheat but my family loves it."

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MaMa's Apprentice
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe. Very chocolate!"

    Reviewed Light (Seedless) Rye Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This was totally wonderful. We all loved it. Ate too much bread this week. I had no buttermilk so used 1 tbsp vinegar with the milk. Worked great"

    Reviewed Boneless Chicken Thighs With Green Olives and Lemon (Light)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. Everyone loved it. I didn't have the capers and only put in half the lemon juice. Served it over white rice and Wow!"

    Reviewed One-Pot Ham Dinner

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an awesome way to use up my leftover ham. We all loved it."

    Reviewed Crockpot Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1277602
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really good. We all liked it although I found it more like a stew than Taco filling. I used a blade roast and trimmed teh fat off and cut up the meet after it was partially cooked."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By algasdf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. Really easy and the orange roughy was really great. Didn't know liked it until now. Kids liked it too. I would not put the foil on the baking dish next time as the outside stuck to it and came off the fish. I would just spray the pan a little before I put the raw battered fish on ."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jacqueline in KY
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I found them a little less sweet than I normally like my rhubarb muffins but most likely more healthy this way. Great recipe. Thanks"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were totally awesome. Everyone loved them. Great tips Donna."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites