Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RuthlessWr

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172410

    From Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cafe Latte's Turtle Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and a big hit at work!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! My husband even said he likes this better than what he'd get at a restaurant! I used a small can of pineapple for the juice, but had to add a little bit of water. We cut up the pineapple and tossed it on top of the chicken as we served it. Yum."

    Reviewed Quick Hunan Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this, but my husband wasn't as impressed. It was very moist."

    Reviewed Ez Cheesy Taco Mac

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cooking4six
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just ok for us. Not bad, but I probably won't make it again. I think I was expecting it to be cheesier than it was."

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Tilapia With Chile Lime Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick and easy and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Baked Shrimp With Tomatoes and Feta

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this dish! It was fast and easy, but still really tasty. It's going on my "keepers" list."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  557 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This one never fails for me! It's my husband's favorite, and whenever I take to pot lucks and things I get raves over it!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  309 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and quick!"

    Reviewed Quick Broiled Salmon With Ginger Mint Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "The salmon turned out perfectly cooked this way! I'm only giving an average rating for now, though I want to try it again in the summer with fresh in-season tomatoes. I wasn't wowed by the salsa, but it was still pretty good."

    Reviewed Blueberry-Rum Marinated Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "It was less tasty than I thought it would be, but ok. I'll try it again, though, and see if it was just a one time thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites