Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ry Style

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #314851

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bang Bang Shrimp - Copycat from Bonefish Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Teri
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome recipe. This is one of those copycats that is so close to the real thing you wouldn't know the difference. I've made this 5 or 6 times, and my only advice is to be careful with the mayo/thai chili sauce. If you use too much, it can be too sweet. I usually use slightly under the recommended portions."

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad! I added some red pepper flakes for an extra kick. A little spicy, but that's the way we like it!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had asparagus before, and I've always been a meat & potatoes kind of guy. I have this a try and really liked it. It's quick & easy. Just be careful not to cook it too long."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Used a local favorite BBQ sauce Uncle Joe's and turkey burger. Tasted great and fit my diet's budget."

    Reviewed Chicken and Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Simmy
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe. I made this for Thanksgiving and used fat free mayo, crumbled Ritz crackers on top and used Fat free cheese on top. It came out to about 375 calories (4 servings in pan) per serving."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  330 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I double the light soy sauce and marinate it overnight. Man oh man it is delicious!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pollo Limone (Lemon Chicken)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be OK. It wasn't bad, but I was a little unimpressed. I haven't eaten the original dish at Olive Garden, so maybe that's why I didn't enjoy it more. It's a good idea for a change-of-pace dinner, though."

    Reviewed Classic Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe. I used fat free mozzerella and chicken to make it a delicious, healthy bake."

    Reviewed Tasty Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate to rain on the party, but I didn't like this at all. I cut the recipe in half and made two burgers out of it, and it tasted like a bunch of jumbled mystery burger."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites