Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    S3b4s

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #863903

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alton Brown's Sour Cream Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cheesecake I've ever had. Bakes up beautifully and tastes amazing."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this testing recipes for Thanksgiving. First pecan pie I've made, and it was great. Might do 2 cups of pecans next time to experiment. If you're worried about cooking the eggs, just temper it. Add a small amount of the syrup to the eggs and beat constantly, then add a little more. When the eggs are heated, add to the syrup and make sure you ..."

    Reviewed Extra Special Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great frosting. Used it for my brothers birthday cake. AWESOME"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  939 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this as a request for my brothers birthday. Everyone said they were the best they've ever had.I baked the meatballs then let them simmer in the sauce for about 15 minutes."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Mexican Pizza - Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Try using coen tortillas instead of flour. That's what Taco Bell actully uses."

    Reviewed To Die for Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Great brownies. I usually prefer more fudgy brownies, but these are great. Didn't add the frosting, don't like it on brownies."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Batter-Fried Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, May 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I added a little salt, the batter was slightly bland at first. I also shook the onions in a little flour before dipping them in the batter, it helps it adhere just a little better."

    Reviewed Orange Sorbet

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sweetiebarbara
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. My first sorbet, I'm eating some now. It's soo smooth. I added the juice of 1 lemon and a little lemon zest."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night. Beef came out tender, this is a great recipe. A++"

    Reviewed Grandmother Paul's Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "Great poundcake. Loved the texture. I increased the vanilla to 1 tablespoon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites