Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SB6

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #798181

    From High Point, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    227 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Grouper With Oriental Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this light, easy flavorful dish. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Snack Bars (No Bake)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Made to take on a boat trip, easy and such a great snack. Everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed Cafe Alpine

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful coffee for a treat! I only treat myself to a few indulgences but this is going on that list. Made for your awesome Superbowl win!"

    Reviewed Easy No Cost Fire Starters

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "12 degrees last night, used the fire starters & they are awesome! DH didn't believe me when I told him I got a fire started. Thank you so much for posting. Congrats on your Football Conference Champion win!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Low Fat Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MilanzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I did as suggested & used either no salt or reduced sodium for all the canned vegetables. Did not miss the salt, at all! This was a hearty, delicious soup. I made some garlic/Parmesan bread to accompany the soup, wonderful meal!"

    Reviewed Top Hat Shooters

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "DH & I just got home after driving six hours in the pouring, freezing rain. Came in & I decided we needed to sit down, chill & try Diner's Recipe #329227. I'm a genius! it was so good and perfect just to help us relax those tense muscles. So glad you won & we got to try this recipe."

    Reviewed Snowy Snack

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for Thanksgiving snacks for the kids. GONE! Has to be a winner. Breezer you are the Football Pool 2013 Master"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for New Year's Day & it was delicious. I did add some more good old bacon grease. So so good!"

    Reviewed Spinach-Pear Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent salad. We love pears & spinach and had both so this was a no brainer. DH said "give it 10 stars" Made for trifecta football Pool week 11"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Old Homesteader Main-Dish Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Hearty & very tasty! Made for breezermom's Football Week 10 win. Very quick to put together and DH said he likes it better than chili."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites