Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SFL

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #216427

    From Oviedo, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kiiah
    LinMarie says:

    "ditto about the 1/3-1/2 c. water. my kids loved them."

    Reviewed Avocado Ranch Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "i agree- so simple and yummy! next time i might to 2 avocados to 1/2 C. ranch. Any ideas how to thin it out? does it seem weird to thin it with a little milk?"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Fajitas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "i have this recipe already but i love it! so simple and tasty!"

    Reviewed Texas Red Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  232 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple. Tasty. Wonderful."

    Reviewed Croutons

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't stir or flip these and they turned out beautiful! The easier the better for me!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cream of chicken and cream of mushroom- I even added an extra can to make it go further. I used canned chicken and regular corn, plus a can of creamed corn. I omitted the sliced mushrooms, green onions, flour tortillas & cheese (as I didn't have any) It was SO easy and fast and I think a foolproof recipe! Lots of ways to throw it together!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad & use this recipe all the time. The only thing I do different is double the mayo and also, if I can still taste the vinegar, add a touch more honey."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I just "couldn't make cookies" and "wasn't a baker" My husband bugs me all the time for homemade cookies. And every time, my dough wouldn't come together, or (this may sound funny) my dough smelled funny and didn't taste good at all! THIS recipe is AMAZING! Should be renamed "Foolproof perfect chocolate chip cookies!" THANK YOU THANK YOU..."

    Reviewed Carrot Bread ? - from Mimi's Cafe

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an okay recipe- I am not going to rate it because I changed it around quite a bit. I subsituted applesauce for the oil, used 3/4 whole wheat flour and 3/4 white, and used 6 egg whites instead of 3 eggs. The one thing I didn't care for was the pineapple chunks, next time I will either leave them out, or used crushed pineapple which I will ..."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna With Black Beans and Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Good Dish. I used Mexican Stewed tomatoes and omitted the sugar.also omitted the tomato sauce. I also used 3 1/2 teas. of taco seasoning instead of the individual seasonings. It would be really really great with chicken, but I am starting to eat vegetarian again and it is great as is!!! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites