Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    S.H.E.

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #594322

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the bomb! :) I used Heavy Whipping Cream (was doing a quick Atkins diet trial) instead of Half and Half and it turned out delicious! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Zucchini Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "Super light and moist cookie with a great flavor. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe into 18 muffins and they were so soft, moist and delicious! They were a great mix between fluffy and dense. I just sprinkled a little bit of sugar on the top before slipping them into the oven to give them that flakey top that I love and baked them for about half the time. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chili Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really tasty! It makes a lot so it is perfect for potlucks/big families or get togethers. :) Very filling and so tasty!"

    Reviewed Best Zucchini Brownies Ever

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By slickchick
    LinMarie says:

    "These brownies are totally delicious! I will make them over and over again! Very moist, great chocolatey flavor and the chocolate chips in them make them over the top good! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies turned out perfect! The only change that I made was to use creamy peanut butter becuase it was all that I had but they still turned out delicious!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitly a 5 star recipe. These are soo moist and have the pefect taste! I will not ever make any other bar!! Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Stuffing (Cheat! Using Stove Top)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good except that it is REALLY salty. Make sure to use unsalted butter, low sodium broth or else get the low sodium Stove Top mix. I added in 4 slices of toasted bread to help with this and also added extra water to get the right texture."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS! So moist! I made it the day of, didn't chill it at all or refridgerate over night, popped it directly int he oven and it turned out delicious! It wans't very pretty (browner on top, I was a little worried--possibly because I didn't chill it?) but the taste was perfect! Kids loved! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites