Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SJG3483

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57828

    From Atlanta

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "We eat a lot of potatoes, but not enough vegetables in our house. This way, I can slip some green veggies into the diet. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Stuffing Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best chicken dishes I've ever made. I left out the milk and used a non-cream based soup to make it non-dairy, and it still tasted moist and delicious."

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were really good. I'd say they had a 4 star taste as I made them. However, I made them for Passover, which means that I had to use matzo meal instead of flour. Anyone who has cooked for Passover knows how impossible it is to get a recipe for edible baked goods, so this recipe gets a bonus star for that. As suggested, I used 3 bana..."

    Reviewed Pineapple Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I couldn't tell when they were almost done, so only the center squares were still gooey. The rest of them got kind of hard overnight. Next time, I'll be more careful about how long I cook them for. "

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  333 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great bread, and amazingly moist. I couldn't taste the zucchini, which I thought was a downside, but most people seemed to think was a plus. I will make this again, but with more zucchini. "

    Reviewed Carrot-Zucchini-Potato Kugel

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best kugel recipes I have ever had. It takes some effort to make, but with a food processor it's not so bad. With the vegetables, I discovered that more is better (not to mention better for you)."

    Reviewed Blueberry Oat Scones

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were great. Next time, I think I would use more blueberries. I did have some trouble getting other people to try one of these blue treats. "

    Reviewed Bananaumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By CrystalA
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty, moist muffins. I used a modified version of the orange juice glaze, and it was sticky but good. "

    Reviewed Campbell's Orange Beef

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken instead of beef, and it was very good. I doubled the meat, but also doubled the sauce, and there was a lot of sauce. However, we took care of that problem by pouring it over the side dishes. "

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By beckas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie yesterday around 5. It is now noon, and the pie is gone, need I say more? I used a little bit more apple than was called for the increase the fruity taste of it, and cut back the margerine to 4 T. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites