Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SJM

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #86041

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homestyle Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By 1Roze4me
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this. The flavor is great. Thanks for posting it. I tried to hurry the dish and ended up with meat that was kinda tough, but Dad always said it was tougher without."

    Reviewed South Beach Portabella Florentine

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I passed this one on to a couple of friends who also gave it 2 thumbs up. I only made 2 portobellos, and the olive oil mixture as stated in the recipe seemed just right for 2 shrooms. I would probably double it if I made 4 of them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "They cookies tested great cooked and uncooked. Sent them to my husband in the airforce and he loved them to! "

    Reviewed Wet Burritos

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Terri, Great recipe! My daughter has requested these for her birthday dinner. I'll make them a few more times before then though!Didn't make any changes(Why mess with a good thing?). Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Reuben Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "I love reuben sandwiches served with a kosher dill pickle spear. Instead of plain rye, I like to use a marbled rye bread."

    Reviewed Mainly-Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marcie H
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother made salad like this. She added diced red and yellow bell peppers along with the green to add more color. She used black olives, but I've also used spanish olives on occasion. I was going to add my recipe, but your's is so similar that I just thought I'd comment on it. I love making this on summer days to go with hamburgers and hotdogs."

    Reviewed BLT Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is similar to the mac salad I make. The bacon adds a nice touch. "

    Reviewed BLT Mac Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "This is similar to the mac salad I make. The bacon adds a nice touch. "

    Reviewed Neiman-Marcus $250 Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Betty
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Cookies!! Instead of chopped nuts, I placed a pecan half on each cookie. I will make these again and again."

    Reviewed Jim's Chicken Provolone

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By M. Joan
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to work late, so my daughter made this tonight. While she didn't like it because of the spinach, I liked it very much. She used fresh chopped spinach, provalone slices and dried basil and it worked out fine. It does take close to an hour to prepare and cook. I might use pre-cooked bacon next time to cut down on the prep time. Thank you and t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites