Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SLColman

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289066

    Flag as Inappropriate

    70 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that this was pretty good. I wish that it would puff up some though to be less dense."

    Reviewed Aunt Meda's Cranberry Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today for our Thanksgiving Feast since I know it will hold well and only improve with age. I doubled the amount of cranberries and only used 1 cup of sugar. I waited to add the pecans until just before serving to keep them crunchy!This is so yummy and fresh!! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sesame Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this but also added a healthy amount of chopped garlic too. It was delicous!"

    Reviewed Beef and Polenta Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe with a few alterations. I left out the carrots, celery & mushrooms as I didn't have them, and the red wine as DH doesn't like that flavor cooked, as well as the mozzarella cheese. I made the polenta with beef stock instead of water and greatly reduced the parmesan cheese considering that I about trippled the amount of polenta ..."

    Reviewed Fudgy Low-Fat Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a layer of cream cheese filling to these - they were so yummy :) Totally hit the brownie spot without breaking the fat and calorie bank!"

    Reviewed Ham Tortilla Stack

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I made it with a red pepper instead of the green to give it a more Christmasy look for a holiday party. I also made them into wraps instead of the stacks to be able to serve more people. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Ball Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Really great recipe - tastes great - even my husband the "I don't like peanut butter" person loves these cookies!"

    Reviewed Family Pleasing Chicken Paprika

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night. I didn't add any wine as I didn't realize I didn't have any white at home once I started cooking, I do think that would make it even better though :) I added sliced mushrooms and frozen green peas to it which was awesome. I didn't add the sour cream to the sauce but served it as a dollop on the top due to my D..."

    Reviewed Chunky Hawaiian Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LabCrzyCntryGal
    LinMarie says:

    "I initially tried this with the recommended 1 cup of pineapple but ended up doubleing that before I liked the taste. It was OK for me even then but other people might like it better than I did."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese-Stuffed Potatoes With Buffalo Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my are these good! I made a batch with the blue cheese for me and a batch with cheddar for DH and wow DH loved them! Thanks for sharing this is a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites