Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SMCC

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #858162

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream (No Ice Cream Maker)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Luv4food
    LinMarie says:

    "We are making this for a kids cooking class and I tried out ahead of time. It is delicious! I know the kids will love it. I did do only 14 oz of condensed milk added more chocolate chips and added a tsp of vanilla. We will be using Andes mints to give it more mintiness. Easy and delicious is what I love about this recipe!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Buckwheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Manuela
    LinMarie says:

    "This pancake recipe was delicious! I've tried one other buckwheat recipe that had its merits too, but this one makes the pancakes fluffy and tastes really good. I added blueberries and a little more sugar (about 1/2 Tbsp.) Yummy!"

    Reviewed Grilled Balsamic London Broil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been able to cook a London Broil without the meat turning tough. There was a sale on some very nice London Broils and I tried this recipe to find it was tasty and tender. I will definately use it again!"

    Reviewed Thanksgiving Pumpkin Crunch Cake Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with my girl scout troop to enter a pumpkin pie contest. It was very "pumpkinny" and had a different spin on pumpkin pie. Very similar to "dump cakes" where you use pie fillings and top with cake mix, butter, and nuts. As for the pie contest, the girls won 1st prize. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Rich and Creamy Refried Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By truebrit
    LinMarie says:

    "recipe was easy and went over great with a class for children."

    Reviewed Atole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe before a children's class. Good thing! I think it is missing something...maybe milk? Found another recipe for atole that included milk and this drink is yummy."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pancit

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this in an afterschool program cooking class with kids. It is very easy to make and tasty too. Try adding a little patis (fish sauce) for a little more flavoring."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites