Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SMH

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #170271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    86 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pammy's Crock Pot Chicken Breast and Gravy

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Packer Backer Pammy
    LinMarie says:

    "super simple. i had quite a bit of chicken so i added an extra packet of gravy mix. left everything else the same. i do not measure things like garlic/onion powder so just used my personal preference. everyone ate, no complaints. all-good in my world."

    Reviewed Italian Cream Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2015 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was given to me by a co-worker 20 years ago. I had not made it until now. Wish I had read the previous reviews about the frosting. DOUBLE the frosting ingredients (except for the nuts as previously posted) if frosting the entire cake. Next time I will likely make cupcakes rather than a three-layer cake; easier to manage. Holding..."

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Chop Stir Fry

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2015 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! I used leftover boneless pork chops, added extra carrots and used a frozen stir-fry veggie mix. I will say this was sweeter than I liked so next time I will cut the honey back a Tbsp or 2.
    We chose to have this with romaine lettuce i.e. lettuce wraps and my family gobbled this down. No complaints = this is a keeper. Thank you..."

    Reviewed Coca-Cola Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this. I used dietCoke which is what I had. Boneless chops so I baked at 350 for roughly 35min. Next time I may flour the chops before browning. The flour bits that remain combined with the remaining ingredients may thicken the liquid. I added more seasoning but nothing fancy; just garlic and onion powder. Will make again."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken and Penne

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Buddybearr
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick Homemade Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "as written - meh.
    needed much more seasoning. per other reviews I did add 1T butter and roughly 2/3c half and half."

    Reviewed Maria's Best Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panko Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kizzikate
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Oven Crisp Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "yum. My wings did not get crispy but next time, I will cook them them a bit longer or maybe broil them. The flavor was quite tasty."

    Reviewed Chicken over Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DoubleA's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! sauce was thinner than I expected. you could "tighten" it up if desired. I did not use white wine and just added extra stock."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites