Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SPKLady

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179270

    From Mountain City, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Broccoli Cheese Soup - 2 Pts Per Cup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ChloeBowie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I will add this to my regular soup rotation!"

    Reviewed Whole Grain Flax Bread for Your Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By peachesNcream
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread yesterday and it was perfect. I actually used 1.5 cups of white flour and 1 cup wheat...just to test. Next time I'll do more wheat. It'll be my regular bread! :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Cheesy Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I love broccoli, but the DH doesn't. That is what led me to this soup. YUMMY! Quick, easy, delicious and even has a veggie in it! It is perfect!"

    Reviewed Frito Lay Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By TWeddi
    LinMarie says:

    "It really does taste just like it! I love it! :)"

    Reviewed Corn and Polenta Fritters

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ariella
    LinMarie says:

    "I went to a friends last week and got this recipe from her Veg times mag. I was excited to see it posted. Made these last night and even my picky hubby commented on how good they were! We just had them with black bean, cheese and sour cream. yummy! Tonight I am going to make a black bean soup to finish them up with. Love it!!"

    Reviewed Copycat Applebee's Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Vitameatavegamin Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as described! Yummy! Took it to a playdate for my son and my friends loved it as much as I did. Will make again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip or M & M Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I quartered this recipe and still got 24 cookies! They were 1T size cookies, though. I have only gotten the first batch out and have already eaten 1. Just the way I like them, sweet and yet a tiny bit salty...and wonderfully chewy. This will be a staple with me! Thanks Helen!"

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty dang good. So much better any day than regular mac and cheese from the box. I had some breadcrumbs and shredded cheese, so I topped it with that! :)"

    Reviewed Razberi Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and they are delish! Just perfect and chewy and raspberry-ish. They were gone very quick! Will make over and over again!"

    Reviewed Full Meal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't beleive no one has reviewed these yet! I have a one year old son and he loves these! I love them too! We make a batch and eat a few...then freeze the rest. They are great to pop out for breakfast or an anytime mommy or toddler snack. Yummy and good for you, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites