Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SPrins

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #256795

    Flag as Inappropriate

    325 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orecchiette With Broccoli Rabe and Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time cooking with Rabe and it was very yummy. Here are my modifications: I used Penne, as that's what I had. I also used TVP Sausage Crumbles since we are mostly vegan and iInstead of the cheese, I used nutritional yeast. Once I served it, I sprinkled on some Lemon Pepper, more nutritional yeast and spray butter. Absolutely ..."

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Pepper Jelly Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kikimony
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! Just had a salad like this in New Orleans at a wedding last weekend! So happy to have found this. It's just delicious!! Thanks for sharing!! :O)"

    Reviewed Turkish Spinach and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "Deeelicious!!! I used barley instead of bulgur (didn't have any) and had to add some extra broth. Used McKays chicken seasoning instead of beef. Added some garlic. Yum!! Definitely will make again. Thank you for sharing! :O)"

    Reviewed Cranberry Stuffed Acorn Squash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "For some reason I can't post stars, but I give this 5!! It is a delicious dish with sooo much flavor~~yum! Made mine on the stove/oven and it turned out great. My hubby is not a big squash fan, but he likes it this way! Thanks so much for sharing! :O)"

    Reviewed Greek Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, refreshing and easy salad. Thanks so much! Left out peppers and used feta. Delish! :O)"

    Reviewed Leg of Lamb with Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this is really yummy!! I wasn't sure if I was supposed to cover it, so I did for the first hour. Then I uncovered it for the next half hour~~Added potatoes, carrots and onions for the last half hour and covered again. The gravy is a MUST if you are making this!! Thanks so much for sharing. :O)"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!! I will definitely be making it again! Thanks so much for sharing. :O)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Roasted Brussels/Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmmm!! Fabulous! Made just as directed~~baked just a bit longer. Thanks so much for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Stir Fry Tofu With Peanut Sauce W/ Snow Peas and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mikey & ev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just delicious!! I used red peppers, regular onion, and portabello mushrooms, since that's what I had. Will definitely add broccoli next time, just didn't have it! I added coconut milk at the end, but it would definitely have been good just as is. I loved the way the tofu turned out, and the only change I will make is to make them a ..."

    Reviewed Barbecue Baked Lentils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I cooked them until they were soft, and baked them a bit longer to absorb more of the liquid. Thanks so much for sharing! :O)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites