Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SRC

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #150896

    From Tampa, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Honey -Lime Marinade for Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TinTN
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! This was a hit with my 4 year-old daughter as well as my husband who is not a huge seafood fan. Very fresh and light tasting. My new go-to recipe for shrimp skewers."

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Amazing Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The only way this could be dry is if you put 3/4 of a stick of butter instead of 3/4 of a CUP of butter. No cookie on earth with a stick and a half of butter and a Cup and a half of flour is going to be dry! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Method for Cooking Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist tender and delicious! Had to do a little math in order to tweak the cooking times for each process on my 13 lb bird, but it was well worth it. Measured at the perfect temp on the first go!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1609 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this pot roast recipe for about a year now and it is my husband's favorite. Perfect for company, it takes 2 minutes to put together and if I have a small roast I just store the rest in a baggie until next time. DH has even started making this for me on his days off!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "I use sweet italian sausage and red pepper flakes when I make this and I am ruined for Olive Garden's version forever. Amazing!"

    Reviewed Bacon & Leek Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Deborah1
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor and texture! I did have to make a few changes. I only had 2 leeks and I didn't have a cheese blend so I used cheddar, havarti, and jalepeno jack. The cheese is secondary to the wonderful bacon and leek anyhow. I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a hurricane party this week and everyone RAVED about it, even though we were eating it cold! I will definitely make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites