Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SSgtballard

    Member since Sep 2004

    Chef #164101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mussels Steamed in Coconut Milk, Lime and Cilantro

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By English_Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I used the sauce as it was and dipped the mussels in it - the whole family loved it"

    Reviewed Crepes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly wonderfull. I am stationed overseas and we just cant get a decent breakfest so these where a great breakfest for me and the wife(couldn't get the 4 yr old to eat anything but cereal) It was just like eating at IHOP only tasted better.."

    Reviewed Paella

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me just add a new 5 star review so more people will try this. This was excellant and will definetly be served in my house again. I could only get shrimp, scallops and muscles for the seafood but it was still great"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Provencal Supper

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherTX
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellant. I used roasted diced tomatoes and italian seasoning and it is a keeper"

    Reviewed Delicious Apricot Glazed Pork Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. The pork just pulled apart with a fork and we used the leftover juices for a suace... thanks this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Pink Stuff ( Strawberry Jello, Pineapple Dessert )

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By halbert_a
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife and son loved this stuff. It only stayed in the house for one day. "

    Reviewed Seafood Newburg

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "I used flounder shrimp and scallops for the seafood and had to use cream of chicken for the cream of shrimp but it still came out great. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites