Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~STARLIGHT by NIGHT ~

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573974

    From Irving, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it as directed (at 350 degrees for 20 minutes). Very Good! :) Went well with sliced red bell pepper."

    Reviewed Corn and Crab Bisque

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! Made it exactly as recipe indicated... except... since I didn't have white wine- I used sherry. It would have been a lil bit less salty if i had just used the white wine. Next time I'll make sure and have white on hand!!!

    Definitely gonna make this again!!!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT! :) Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crab and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe as stated with full fat ingredients. The lemon and dill overpowered the crab... won't be making this again."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Milk Boiled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER GOOD! :) Made it exactly as stated. Next time I will add a smidget less on the heat. Thank you for the Great Recipe!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I found out I really do not care for sherry... Not going to rate this since clearly I am biased. For those that are new to sherry-- try smelling it... if you do not care for the lingering afternotes-- I would pass on this one."

    Reviewed "How I got my family to eat spinach" Spinach Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 10 stars if i could... spinach is a nutrient goldmine... and most recipes limit spinach because a little goes a long way for flavor... Not the case here-- this is mainly spinach and the flavor is WONDERFUL! Thank you for the GREAT recipe!!! This is surely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Wendy13
    LinMarie says:

    "This is GREAT! Comfort food at it's best! :) Thank you for the keeper!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!!! DELICIOUS!!! THANK YOU SOOO VERY MUCH FOR THE AMAZING RECIPE!!! This is what MADE Thanksgiving special this year!!! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites