Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SUPERchef :)

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #730273

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quinoa Black Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad! I also added a bit of Apple Cider Vinegar to give it a bit more taste! Cheers!"

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good, a little buttery tasting, so i might try molasses next time... it should be known that the for step 4, the mixture will rise, so be sure to have it in a big pot to begin with :) i dont like my popcorn to be fully coated, so i used about 1 1/2 cups of kernels good stuff kittencal! Also, pop the corn into a bowl then transfer it to anot..."

    Reviewed Louisiana Style Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "yea this is a great recipe. I subbed thyme for seasoning salt. You can make this a meal by dicing up the chicken afterwards, adding it to pasta and adding a cup of cream and peas."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty!! mmmmhickory is a must! i didn thave enough black beans so i had to mix in a few kidney beans.."

    Reviewed Delicious Crock Pot Barbecued Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmm...this was my first pulled pork...and I will admit I didn't really like it when I first tried it. I'm a garlic lover, but it was a tad overpowerful. HOWEVER...i really liked the leftovers! so i must try it again and maybe cook it longer. but yea i usually look for kittencal's recipes and this one was probably my fault! i'll put less garlic in ..."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "pretty good dressing! a little too heavy on the sugar, i only put 1/3 of a cup"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "mmm! Ive made this recipe many times. It is very good and great for leftovers.This time round, I added spinach for some extra kick."

    Reviewed Shrimp & Asparagus Risotto - (The Olive Garden) - Official

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "ive made this recipe off the olive gardens website and it is excellent.good post"

    Reviewed Quickie Tom Yum Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ~Deux Petits Chefs!
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent and quick! subbed 2 med tomatoes for a 750ml can of diced tomatoes, and subbed cilantro for the coriander."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1379 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "easy to make, relatively quick to make too~ a bit high on the calories side but makes for a great once in a while dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites