Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SUSANNASUS

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #51686

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Six Week Raisin Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and diabetic friendly with changes. I used all Splenda instead of sugar and these came out really, really good. Might try adding some chopped walnuts or pecans next time. I did add a little cinnamon and I think that really brought out the flavors nicely."

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and the taste was Yum!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog Tag-Alongs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I grilled Turkey with Cheddar Cheese sausages first and then chopped them into the mix. Also used hoagie rolls which I sprayed with Pam and broiled until slightly crisp. They really retained their shape and didn't get at all soggy even when heated in the microwave two days later. Used Hormel chili without beans. Great idea for c..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful- Don't care for legs or thighs, but tried them anyway and was delighted with the results. I also thickened the sauce with cornstarch. The chicken fell off of the bones and the taste was incredible. Nice complex flavors."

    Reviewed Something Different Green Bean and Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but not great. I tasted a little later on Thanksgiving night and thought it tasted better. I'm thinking this might improve with reheating."

    Reviewed That Pumpkin Stuff--Pumpkin Dessert

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "As Rachael would say "Yum-O". This is easy, quick and a really good alternative to pumpkin pie. Try it, you won't be sorry."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty & easy too! I forgot the sour cream, but it was still rich & the velveeta made it nice and creamy"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My son said "too cheesy" My husband and I said "Nothing can be too cheesy" Very good. Nice to be able to make ahead and refrigerate."

    Reviewed Cabbage and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is out of this world delicious! DH & I both loved it. I couldn't stop eating it. The ingredients sound a little odd, but don't let that discourage you from trying this-you will add it to your favorites for sure."

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. A hit at our house for sure. I also added some granulated garlic. For some reason I needed a little more cooking time to get the biscuits done, but it was worth the wait."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites