Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SabbyAz

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #518928

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mini Chicken Turnovers (Oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Gatorbek
    LinMarie says:

    "Love, love, LOVED it! Made it for the boyfriend and he loved it too. The pastry was really good too and it would have come out better if I had a rolling pin so instead, the pastry came out a little thick but still so very good. Will definitely be making this again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Made this with http://www.food.com/recipe/korean-roast-chicken-thighs-83203?scaleto=2&mode=null&st=true and it was really very good. I added some mushrooms and leeks and oyster sauce coz i found out a bit too late that i was out of soy Sauce :D and it STILL came out good! Will definitely make again :)"

    Reviewed Ultimate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry but I really didn't care for this."

    Reviewed Simple Sweet Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By prettyinpink
    LinMarie says:

    "Brilliant! Crumbly and just right. I like it sweeter so shall put more sugar next time and maybe some other flavours too but lovely recipe :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Date Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and goodness me, it's absolutely delicious! Moist and soft, the only negative I have about it is that the taste of date isn't too prominent so next time (oh and there's definitely gonna be a next time), I shall add more dates. Thank you so much :)"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe so many times. Best pancake recipe ever! I am gonna try it with apples and cinnamon tomorrow :D"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By KJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My God!!!! This was BEYOND heavenly! It was soft, fluffy and extremely yummy. I served it to my housemates with chocolate sauce and ofcouse I put in more chocolate chip than required but it was sooooooooo good! Definitely a keeper and would definitely win me some brownie points with the boyfriend when I make some for him. Thank you so very much..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "It didn't turn out well, it turned out more like a chocolate pudding than a mousse but that's my own fault, as the chocolate was still a bit warm when I mixed it. Next time, I'm gonna melt the chocolate over a water bath and then mix so that it won't be quite as warm. But it's a terribly good recipe so thanks a lot =)"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simply scrumptious! Thank you so very much. Everyone loved it when I made it for lunch and by dinner, it was all gone. I didn't use the required amount of Mayo but that's just coz of personal preference and I used a bit more mustard and a dash of Tabasco sauce . Other than that, stuck to your recipe and it was delightful! =)"

    Reviewed Greg's Good As Gold Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Gregory Hehn
    LinMarie says:

    "Ahhhh!! Loved it!! I have been going to this italian place near by and they have this wonderful sauce...i always wondered how to make it!! And voila!! Followed yours and it was beyond good! My boyfriend loved it! thanks so much!! :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites