Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SadLilCook

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #250832

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Pizzaiola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I made it for Christmas lunch. Easy recipe with a simple and satisfying taste. I would make again."

    Reviewed Easy Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! A neat remix of the ordinary lasagna. I opted to bake mine in the oven instead of microwaving...and they still came out wonderful."

    Reviewed Charmie's Won Tons Ole!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, although they were time consuming to make. I loved them!"

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and his friend really enjoyed these. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed these! Not too difficult to make and tasted very yummy."

    Reviewed Dad's Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Nurbel
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! This was also my first time making homemade lasagna and it came out great! Quite fool proof."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great...just the way I remember mom's!"

    Reviewed Mexicali Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad for such a quick meal. I chose to top it with sourcream, and I also used an entire can of corn, and added more enchilada sauce. The consistency was still fairly thick. I wish I would have added more jalapenos as well!"

    Reviewed Turkish Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the closest recipe I could find that really reminded me of the Turkish salad I used to eat in Adana. The only major difference was the green bell peppers, which I chose to leave out. This is a great refreshing salad! Note to others: this salad is better the colder it is. Chilling is a must! "

    Reviewed Improved Olive Garden Alfredo Pasta by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By - Momma Loon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good. Very easy to make! I added some grilled chicken and an extra clove of garlic. It came out nice and creamy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites