Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SadieMU07

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #460310

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic recipe! Just made this for a nice Sunday lunch, and was really impressed. Great flavor, but not completely overpowering either. As always Kittercal, a fabulous recipe. Keep them coming!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse-Style Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  119 Reviews  |  By Shasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely WONDERFUL steak rub!!! Made this for dinner tonight, and pan-grilled the steaks on cast-iron. Delicious, and something I will definitely be making again. Thank you thank you thank you for a TERRIFIC recipe!!Just as a note, I used smoked (Spanish-style) paprika instead of regular, and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Easy Cookie Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By CarpenterGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this recipe. So easy to make, and always delicious. Goes wonderfully on simple sugar cookies. My only suggestion is to let the butter soften up just a wee bit. It works with the cold butter, but my mixed had a bit of a time throwing chunks of butter out! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Granny's Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies, and used another recipe for the frosting. While the cookies are absolutely delicious, they did turn out a little thin for my taste. I think next time I'll add a little more flour and roll them a bit thicker. Other than that, a terrific recipe!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were fantastic. Quick and super-easy to make. Only problem was I too had to add a little extra flour, as my dough was fairly sticky too. I will definitely be making these again though. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Camarones Al Ajillo (Garlic Shrimp)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By l0ve2c00k
    LinMarie says:

    "Just wonderful!! Absolutely an A+ recipe, very simple and easy to make. A definite crowd pleaser! Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  949 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Just phenomenal!!! Absolutely delicious and addictive, I will DEFINITELY be making these again!!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread (Also Known As Grandma Angelitas Bread)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great bread, but not very sour at all! I like my sourdoughs with a real tang to them, though this did produce a very delicious loaf of not-so-sour sourdough. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites