Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SaggitariusJill

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #405761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. All my guests loved it! A definite keeper!Very quick, easy and yummo!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Pot Pie (Vegan)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my vegetarian stepdaughters and partners. They really enjoyed it and I have had requests to make more."

    Reviewed Glazed Kielbasa Bites

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ElaineAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! Guests were "stealin" out of the pan as it was cooking! I used cocktail sausages and added a splash of balsamic vinegar! This is way too easy for such a yummy dish. Thanx for posting!"

    Reviewed Comforting Baked Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By cheesygiraffe
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the comfort! Am making it now as I write this. Did change the cheeses though. Just used a blend of cheeses. Am looking forward to dinner tonight."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Red Wine Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JessEntrekin
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. It was real quick and very easy and real tasty! Have made this dish twice now... once with the potatoes and once without. Lots of sauce can be mopped up with bread or mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pecan Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By theatrenut
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookies even for a non-cookie eater like myself! Thanks! Will definitely be making more! Hubby just LOVES them!"

    Reviewed Roasted Pork Tenderloin with Garlic Mushrooms and Tomatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "A great dish.... did however rub the pork tenderloin with olive oil and fresh/dried herbs, Meat very flavourful. Will definitely be trying this one again! Thnx."

    Reviewed Fabulous Penne a La Vodka

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By mosma
    LinMarie says:

    "A great base. Cooked this for company who thought it was very tasty! I did add some pancetta and smoked portuguese bacon! Will definitely make again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Savory Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By K & c
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe with a few minor changes - since I was only making dinner for 2 I adjusted the recipe by "eyeballing" most of the ingredients. I substituted the breadcrumbs with garlic breadsticks crumbled in a food processor; I also substituted the water /Veggie broth with some white wine. It turned out really great. Thanks K&W&c for a great ..."

    Reviewed Sausage-Stuffed Portabella Mushrooms With Mozzarella Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe as an apertizer for Christmas lunch served over a simple salad of my favourite greens and dressing. It turned out to be a great hit! I did have to adjust the servings since there was only 3 of us. A great appertizer to "make ahead" and take to a dinner party!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites