Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Salazar

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #452507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Date Tofu Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Spice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sky Hostess
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "The second time I made this I actually kneaded the filling into the dough and formed it into a loaf (too lazy to roll out the dough :P) I guess it was pumpkin cinnamon bread then... still tasted great all the same! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Healthy Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By londongavchick
    LinMarie says:

    "I made mine with pisatchios and dried cranberries instead of almond. The dough was a little too sticky, so maybe next time I'll cut back on the liquid. Otherwise it's great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cottage Cheese Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By bramble
    LinMarie says:

    "I only make half the recipe (that was quite enough for me) and added a little cinnamon, sweetener, and some blueberries to this. I also used 1 egg instead of 2 egg whites. It turned out great! Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Low Fat Blueberry Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Jessi Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this might need a little more sweetness. Still, what is there to complain - egg-free, dairy-free, low fat brownies that actually tastes great? Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Jello Chocolate Mousse W/Tofu

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By smelly0610
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mrs. Fields Super Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By BonnieZ
    LinMarie says:

    "When I first pulled mine out the oven, it was very cake-like, and I thought, "What did I do wrong?" Then I realized I hadn't chilled it yet. After chilling it turned out perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites