Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sally Battle

    Member since Nov 2001

    Chef #23581

    From Dublin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Buttered Rum-Pecan Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Graham Cracker Brittle

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By macy0611
    LinMarie says:

    "We call this Eagle Brittle where I am from because we always take some of it to tailgate parties when the Ga. Sou. Eagles play. It is great and old and young seem to like it. Be prepared to share the recipe, someone always asks for it."

    Reviewed Houston's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I have looked for this recipe for ages and finally found it. It is so delicious and always brings raves when I serve it."

    Reviewed Baked Vidalia Onion Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I find that it is a dip that men seem to especially like. When I fix this, I am always asked to share the recipe."

    Reviewed Spinach Dip Supreme

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Calla Lily
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an all time favorite. For a real surprise, use this dip to make little party sandwiches. They are always a hit."

    Reviewed Fruit Dream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this and it is so delicious and makes a pretty dish. I will make this again for sure."

    Reviewed Oven-Barbecued Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By BeckyF
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these wings several times using different barbecue sauces. Each time they were delicious and great to take along for a tail gate party. We liked them with a sweet sauce better than a real tangy one. "

    Reviewed Creamy Crock Pot Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes are so good. I doubled the recipe for our family reunion and everyone thought they were delicious and wanted the recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my all time favorites. So easy but so tasty. The sauce is delicious over rice."

    Reviewed Vidalia Onion Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. Always a favorite at parties. Living close to Vidalia, I use the onions very often and this is one of my all time favorites."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites