Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sally Lyn

    Member since Jan 2004

    Chef #121311

    From Deatsville, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Walter's Potato, Bacon, Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Larry Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "Forgot to mention in my review.. not only do I not use margorum I use heavy cream instead of milk. It may be rich but I make this for christmas meal. Calories dont count."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  333 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Right on the money!! At a dinner for 60+ folks I peeled 16 large russet potatoes and two packages of bacon two 16 oz containers of Sour Cream and 2 cups of Kraft Mayo (cant stand Hell mans!) chopped up 2 large packages of green onions (sauteed one of them with the bacon) I put double the amount of pepper plus a few extra shakes. Of all the thing..."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Strawberry Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Iced_Out_Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "It is soooo good its almost sinful!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Caroline's Quick Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family love it! I like to cut the biscuits into 4 pieces and roll them into little balls. Its a family staple around here."

    Reviewed Poppy Seed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tiffanee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of personal favorites. I also use this recipe whenever I take meals to friends or family."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it just like you said and it was awesome. (I cant stand for someone to monkey with a recipe and then tell you it was not good) Thanks for the great recipe! The chili powder was a good ad for a little pep to the recipe. Next time I think I will add a little more. Trust me there will be a next time.. next week perhaps"

    Reviewed Cucumber Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By camaerogirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it. I keep some of this in my frig at all times. We have a vegetable garden and I just keep adding to it."

    Reviewed Aunt Kay's Pork Chops Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Peggy Benisch
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds just like my daddy's favorite meal. I can't to try it. I will rate it after I cook it but if its what I think it is.. Yummy!!! My favorite part of the meal was the flavor of the rice and peas together. The only difference I can think of is that he used golden cream of mushroom in it too. I am willing to try it your way."

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Made them today for ballgame day. The boys loved it. I tried to double the recipe and that didn't work very well so I just took he chicken out of the sauce when it was done. They guys didn't care if it was supposed to be caramelized or not. They ate it up quickly. The flavor was great. Next time I want to try it on wings. Thanks for making m..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites