Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sally O'mally

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #94280

    From Redmond

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mrs. Pischke's Rum Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! It's my favourite cake recipe..."

    Reviewed Baked Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I have my go to meatball recipe. Next time, I'll double or triple it and freeze the extra."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!"

    Reviewed Tex-mex Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Cindy Rowden
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great (cheap and easy)! Will make again and again!"

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This one is easy and delish! I made it with Wholly Guacamole Recipe #8739 and Tex-mex Rice Recipe #91598.Awesome dinner...don't forget some cold Mexican Beer1"

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Risotto

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Norahs Girl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Traditional Cornbread Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing was GREAT! I made it for the first time last Christmas and it was a HUGE hit. It was better than the turkey....it was so moist we didn't even need any gravy on it."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Toast Spread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what my mom made me when I was a kid. It's great! It's best spread on the bread then "toasted" in a toaster oven....Yum!"

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Quaker Rolled Oats and they turned out great! It was quick too.I'll be making them again soon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites