Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sally Wolfe

    Member since Dec 2000

    Chef #3794

    From Cedar Rapids

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans Prapice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this. It was a change from the usual and no bacon."

    Reviewed Beef & Pork Meatloaf & Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the meatloaf,but I really loved the onion gravy. I use it all the time for almost everything."

    Reviewed Banana Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was terrific. I don't like nuts in bread, so this was excellent for me."

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was easy and it was also a change from the usual."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Apple Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were nothing short of excellent.I am making them this weekend for a fund raiser. I also did a batch changing it to one cup of pureed bananas (on the ripe side instead of pumpkin, and cinnamon instead of pumpkin pie spice, and 2 cups of cut up bananas(slightly on the green side). These were also good."

    Reviewed Meatball Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I simply loved this soup. I added half a medium onion to mine, and put in four cloves of garlic instead of two. We sprinkled shredded mozzarella cheese on ours before enjoying."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these muffins to give in my Christmas gift packages. Everyone loved them, and including myself. I followed the recipe exactly, and they were easy to make."

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2000 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By msouth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch of this soup and added a medium onion and two cloves of garlic. It was easy and I thought it was really great. Of coarse potato soup is my favorite and this was the best that I have ever made. I am going to put in individual servings and freeze."

    Reviewed Chilies Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 15, 2000 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "BOY! You sure can't eat just one of these muffins at a time. They were really great and easy to make. I even made a terrible mistake, I forgot to put the brown sugar in. The next two batches I make I will do right. I didn't think something with green chili in would taste good. Was I surprised."

    Reviewed Lazy-Day Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 15, 2000 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By peppermintkitty
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy to make and handy to have in the freezer ready to just bake. I will have to learn to cut it down into four serving sizes though. It was to much just for my husband and I. I also added ground beef to mine. It tasted really good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites