Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sally in Sydney

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #333596

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Bread Machine Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Unbelievable!! I made two loaves yesterday and they are both gone! About to make two more, but I'll have to hide them I think! Thought I was in for a disaster when I took the dough out of the bread machine and it was extremely sticky, but I threw a bit more flour over the dough and kneaded it a little and it was perfect. I've never tasted bett..."

    Reviewed Bacon Pumpkin and Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous pasta recipe and so easy to make. I used kumara (orange sweet potato) instead of pumpkin but followed the recipe apart from this. The whole family love this one! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  263 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, my goodness, the smell when this was cooking was amazing! It tasted delicious too and the chicken was so tender. The only change I made was to add one tablespoon of lemon zest. I served it with couscous and a baby spinach, pomegranate, fetta cheese and pine nut salad. Thanks very much for posting this recipe! I'll be making it again!"

    Reviewed Vegetable Curry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Terese
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this curry! Not too hot but lots of flavour. I served a dollop of Greek yoghurt on the side which went really well. Thanks for this recipe Teresa!"

    Reviewed Baked Pumpkin & Ricotta Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished eating this and had to post and say it was delicious! I added some roasted pinenuts which tasted great. All the kids loved it so I'll be making this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Levana's Orange Poppy Seed Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this yesterday. An absolute hit! It made an enormous cake but it's nearly all gone! I tried it out on the family as I have to make a birthday cake for someone at work next week. I added a bit extra orange rind and it had a fabulous tangy flavour. The glaze is delicious. I should have put a plate under the cake when glazing it as I..."

    Reviewed Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Sarah Montgomery
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and quick to make. My fussy kids really liked it too. I didn't have any mushrooms but it still tasted wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites