Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SallyDe

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1282257

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All Butter English Flapjacks

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By robd16
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these about an hour ago... and there's only two slices left! I pressed the mixture into a 8x8 pan, baked it for just 15 minutes and cut it into 9 slices. They taste great, they're perfect, butter-y, syrup-y flapjacks. The only trouble I had is with getting them out of the pan, they stuck hard, but a sheet of greaseproof paper on the bo..."

    Reviewed Gluten-Free, Egg-Free, Dairy-Free, Nut-Free Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jensglutenfree
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious but didn't really turn out like fudge for me, more like fudge frosting as it never set properly. Still, I'm happy to eat it with a spoon! I used semi-skimmed milk instead of rice milk and butter instead of margarine. Also, as a side note, this recipe can't be dairy free as it contains margarine which is definately a dairy product..."

    Reviewed Orange Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice quick loaf."

    Reviewed Eggless Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By brithebaker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I love eggless cookiess as you can eat the raw dough without fear of salmonela ;) Great recipe."

    Reviewed Apple Oatmeal 3 Point Weight Watchers Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Heathersmilez
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! Made these a while back. They were a nice breakfast muffin and froze well. The only thing I changed was that I used half whole wheat and half all purpose flour. I got 12 muffins and about 8 mini-muffins from this recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezie All-In-One Lemon Drizzle Cake!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice in one weekend my family love it so much! Great recipe, nice and easy but still makes delicious cake."

    Reviewed Baked French Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out more like muffins for me but very tasty muffins. Also produced some of the most unusual batter I've ever had the pleasure of pouring into muffin cases."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites