Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sam Cooks Too

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1549161

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baby Bok Choy With Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Crabzilla
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and delicious, thank you! I cut my bok choys in half though to have them submerged more easily."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich - Simple and Delicious

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I love egg salad and this was awesome, the green onions are delicious!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  647 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are tasty! I added chocolate chips at my boyfriends request and used a bit less sugar because of that - still tasty. I also used a bit of oats in the crust instead of nuts because i didn't have any on hand. This recipe was perfect because i had exactly 3 bananas on hand :) My boyfriend and i both agree this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Easy Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By princesslisa of a galaxy far far away
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a pot luck and everyone absolutely loved it! Even a lot of people who told me they don't usually like potato salad! It was easy and delicious. The only changes i made was to peel my potatoes and I'm pretty sure i used half as much sour cream and it was still fine. Definitely will make this again!"

    Reviewed Banana Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Judy from Hawaii
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins were great even though I left out one banana (only had 2). I made mini muffins with mini chocolate chips in them (i only have a mini muffin pan haha!). My boyfriend loved them and we ate the first 24/32 mini muffins the first day(i only had a couple!). I'm sure he will request these again!"

    Reviewed Pizza Biscuit Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe out of a cookbook i own last night. My boyfriend and I love it, we are both huge biscuit fans! We used cheddar cheese instead of mozzarella (personal preference) and added a bit of cooked bacon. This recipe is easy and tasty! Also just to note, it took about 35 minutes in the oven when I cooked it."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my boyfriend and i on valentines day. The chocolate was creamy and delicious! It was definitely a huge hit! My boyfriend is a chocolate lover and he was impressed :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites