Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Samantha Torres

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1362975

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Rollin in the Dough!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely wonderful!! I jump at the chance to use my crockpot and this recipe did not disappoint, so much easier then my stove-top recipe and just as good, if not better!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe and used an entire small can of tomato paste and this was wonderful! It will be added to our monthly rotation of meals, thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker London Broil

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Comet
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and tasted amazing! I used two cans of each of the soups and added carrots and celery. We served it over mashed potatoes for the kids and rice for the adults. It was a huge hit and given it's simplicity we will be having this again and again!"

    Reviewed Jalupa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Epi Curious
    LinMarie says:

    "This was particularly good! The whole family loved this recipe and we plan on making it a regular part of our meal rotations. Although next time I will use half the salt as it was a bit salty for us."

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! I loved it. I used whole wheat flour and substituted pumpkin pie spice for all the spices since I was missing a couple of them. I also sprayed my waffle iron with non-stick spray and it worked like a charm! I will be making this again and again! I also used a suggestion from above and made my own honey butter to go with it, co..."

    Reviewed Seasoned Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By shelshel0110
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing! So flavorful, even my kids ate it! We have already had it twice this month."

    Reviewed Crock Pot - Beef Teriyaki With Broccoli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I was disappointed as well. Though it tasted okay (although a little salty) it had no hint of Teriyaki to it at all. My husband and I found it okay and I was able to get the kids to eat some but it's not something I will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites