Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sammit

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #508249

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yummier Ranch Layer Salad #RSC

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Crispy Shrimp Bundles With a Smokey Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Purple Passion Soup! Cauliflower and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Delicious, healthy, comforting and filling!"

    Reviewed Habanero Mango Hot Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH!!!! YUM! I want to put it on everything...spicy with just the right sweetness! Mmmm!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers With Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "yum! I would have given this 5 stars...but I too had to add water. I think next time I'll cook the rice separately and then fold it into the meat mixture to ensure it's cooked properly.Thanks for an easy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed pasta with spicy, creamy vodka tomato sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By stephanie
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm! My hubby has been requesting a vodka sauce dinner...and this def hit the spot! Very easy to make! I added a bit extra chili flakes and used spicy italian sausage. We loved the kick and it was a twist to the usual penne a la vodka! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kiwi Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I'm not a fan of jicama...but this was delish! You can make this for us again anytime!"

    Reviewed Fillet Almondine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kendra*
    LinMarie says:

    "Was not a fan of the mushroom addition to this dish, however the fillets baked perfectly tender and the almonds added a delicious taste! I will try this again, by removing the cream of mushroom soup and creating a sauce with a combo of: wine, garlic, and lemon to bake the fillets in."

    Reviewed Tex Mex 7 Layer Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH! Is it possible??? A salad better than your regular 7-layer salad??!!?? This was so good!"

    Reviewed Green [& Deviled] Eggs 'n' Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these Seuss inspired green eggs n ham for my students (and husband who just had to try one...or two...) They were such a hit! The kids thought they were so much fun, and of course tasty too! Just listen to that Sam I am!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites