Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sana

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #195037

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Lemon Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a light dessert. I used zest and juice of two limes and used half the sugar. I liked how it turned . Thank you for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Maple-Walnut Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I am not a fan of nuts , so, I didnt add any. I intend to have it for breakfast with cold milk"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe. It was AMAZING!! I am so happy these turned out as good as they did - this is the first time I baked bread!!. Thanks for a simple and tasty bread recipe. Next time I want to try 3:1 whole wheat : white flour and see how that goes."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and tasty for us peanut butter lovers."

    Reviewed Sue B's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "great cake!!"

    Reviewed Skillet Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so easy and good. This is the first time I used yeast, and so I am very happy that these turned out really good."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Carrot Cake Muffins (That Don't Taste Low-Fat!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so moist. I used 1/2 cup while flour and 1 cup wheat flour coz I havent always been v. successful with only whole wheat flour. I will try it the next time will all whole wheat. And like Redsie said, they do not taste low fat at all. Also, I added some cardamom powder as I simply love it."

    Reviewed Mexican Flan (Baked caramel Custard)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "this was my first time making a baked caramel custard. And now, this is the recipe I will use. The only thing is my top wasnt as smooth. I think thats coz of the pattern on the bowl I used. I will use another one next time."

    Reviewed Six-Layer Mediterranean Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I didnt have any olives, it was still good"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "Congratulations!! you won. I tried your recipe twice in 10 days.the only change I made was adding some salsa to the bean mixture"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites