Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sandra Muzquiz

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92335

    From Plano, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Fries

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By Kristina0314
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made sweet potato fries before, and I was so surprised to find out how quick and easy they were - not to mention very tasty! I will definitely make this again - possibly cook them a bit longer to get a little more crispy. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and so quick and easy! I brushed the leftover marinade on the steaks I grilled to go along with the shrimp. I would definitely use less salt next time, but thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken 'N Rice Casserole (With Artichokes and Peas)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! I did it all on the stove top and added a bit of parmesan cheese on top! Wonderful and easy dinner! Thanks, Marie! Sandy"

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times, and it always turns out great. My family loves the tomato topping on the crispy chicken. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I served them warm with a small scoop of ice cream as a dessert. They'd be great for breakfast with a steaming hot cup of coffee! I cooked them for 25 minutes and still felt like I should have cooked them about five minutes more."

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't often bother making homemade salad dressing, but this one was easy and delicious. I used it on a salad with romaine lettuce, tomatoes, Greek olives, slivers of Parmesan cheese, and salmon. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Very Tasty Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "I would not use this recipe again. First of all, does the milk go into the meatballs themselves or the "gravy?" The recipe doesn't specify. I added it to the meatballs, but the gravy was very dry and tasted like sour cream. I had to use a bit extra butter to get it to even the slightest consistency of gravy. "

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Quick Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy bread. I had leftover caramels from another time and was looking for a unique way to use them. A moist and delicious dessert bread. My whole family enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Crisco Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy -especially when they are hot and fresh out of the oven. But...I say you should change the name. Sounds like you are eating something very fattening. No one likes to think that when they are munching down on cookies! They are worth the calories, though!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Pork on Buns

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and very tasty. I reduced the leftover sauce and served the thickened "gravy" over the sandwich with coleslaw on top! Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites