Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sandy Doenges

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #793239

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Dog Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to take on a picnic in the park with my nieces ( aged 2, 4, and 7 years old) they are all very picky eaters. They loved them and ate their entire serving. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for the recipe for Cracker Barrels Hashbrown casserole recipe, but this is better than Cracker Barrels ! You can always trust a good recipe from Kittencal ! Thank you Kittencal : )"

    Reviewed Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for mexican night and my family loved this. Next time I might add some ground beef or maybe chicken. The sauce was perfect!! I also served refried beans recipe # 366077, which I also highly recommend. Thanks Heidi for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Refried Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By minnie chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I made this for mexican night, and used the leftovers for bean burritos the next day. It was so easy and only used afew ingredients. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Sheet Cake With Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made peanut butter and jelly cupcakes with this. Divide batter evenly amoung paper lined baking cups. Drop 1 level teaspoon of jelly or friut preserves onto center of batter in each cup. Bake until done. Allow to cool completely before icing."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely the BEST scalloped potatoe recipe I have ever tried. I will definitly keep this recipe as a favorite! No leftovers means it's a keeper. Thank you for submitting it."

    Reviewed Smoky Collard Greens

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Down South, we do like to add alot of flavor to food by using the traditional bacon and hamhocks. I have found another alternative by using smoked turkey wings. They are found in the same section as ham hocks and add all the flavor you need, but not as much fat. After cooking with the wing, remove them from the pot, pick the meat from the bone, di..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites