Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sandy Kay

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53833

    From Okanogan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this and I really love the fact that it is so guilt free and there are so many different kinds you can make. Really nice to have variety. Thanks."

    Reviewed German Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By debibear53
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good, a little rich but yummy."

    Reviewed Blueberry Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband requested this for our Christmas dessert. I made it in the oven as you suggested and we both thought it was wonderful. Not too sweet and just the right amount of crunch. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Yummy Rice-A-Roni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a salad that can go with any occasion and I plan to make it often. What a great combination of flavors and I love green olives so this seems to be a made-for-me salad. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Almond Roca Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be on a whole lot of Christmas trays this year. Much better than those store bought things. I loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Firecracker Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this Anita. It tasted so much different than I thought it would. I didn't think it was hard to put together either. I'm warming up the left overs as I write this. I think this will be a regular in our household. Thanks."

    Reviewed Salted Nut Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By sml212
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and very rich. I made mine in a 13x9 pan. "

    Reviewed Mom's Sunday Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By crossforcrash
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. The batter is so light and they bake up wonderfully. I even went out and bought a new waffle iron just so we could have these more often."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Smothered Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Braunda
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Loved the smell of this cooking and it tasted just as good as it smelled. Thanks Braunda."

    Reviewed Sugar-And-Spice Nuts

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these this morning and they were great. The flavor really has a kick and yet they were sweet. Loved them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites