Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *****Sandy

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142367

    Flag as Inappropriate

    244 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baja Fried Fish Tacos, a San Diego Surfers Delight!

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and excellent!! We only made the fish part of this recipe and served it with Missy Wrights Cabbage Salsa Recipe #37237 , sour cream and flour tortillas. I think this recipe would work well for fish and chips as well. Thank you for sharing this keeper!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  424 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing. I did not use bouillon cubes and my son hates onion, so I used onion powder and added about a teaspoon of salt and a little pepper. I added several cloves of garlic also. I doubled the recipe. FYI this tastes even better the next day."

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this simple, quick and delicious recipe. I made my own ranch and it was very thick and I found that I should have doubled both the crumb mixture and the dressing. I used potato chips for the crumbs and my own blend of herbs for the seasoning (oregano, basil and garlic). The leftover chicken reheats well and makes an amazing s..."

    Reviewed Spicy Grilled Pineapple

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the cayenne. Thank you for sharing this one."

    Reviewed Yogurt Ranch Dressing/Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mpkartist
    LinMarie says:

    "A five star, excellent recipe -- thank you for sharing this. I used full fat Greek yogurt and homemade aioli instead of mayo and it was amazing!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "With so many reviews, there isn't much more to say, except thank you for sharing this recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Cross Rib Pot Roast & Veggies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a goat roast for this recipe and used the dutch oven method -- it turned out very tasty. I think I will use the crockpot the next time though, as that method just seems easier to me. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 star review? Yeah, well, I figure I need to pay tribute. I have made this twice and both times there was nary a crumb left, except for the skin and the cat made short work of that. A definite keeper -- thank you for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Cajun Halibut

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Moirianne
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and quick to make and the taste is very good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Garlic Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper! I had to cook under the broiler -- if you cook it this way, make sure to remove most of the excess oil to prevent flaming. Thank you for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites