Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SandyCooks

    Member since Jun 2010

    Chef #1630384

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sesame Crusted Chickpea Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very bland for me."

    Reviewed Kahlua Whipped Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cheeky Panda
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Bongo Bongo Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this tasty soup."

    Reviewed " Wild Game " Moose Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice way to use up the ground wild meat. I used half moose and half deer meat. I really liked it."

    Reviewed Moose milk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for wild meat recipes when I found this so I had to try it, lol. It was very nice warmed up."

    Reviewed Summer's Peach Frosty

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elaniemay
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice beverage."

    Reviewed Corn Dogs (Baked)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "The batter is very thick for these but I spooned it on well and baked as per instructed and really liked these. I have added them to my recipe book."

    Reviewed Vodka Slush

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so refreshing, I loved it. I used club soda and I didn't find it overly sweet as the previous reviewer did."

    Reviewed Potluck Pockets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were very good, not to salty at all."

    Reviewed Arctic Char With Pears

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #573036
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I did not have grand marnier so I used orange juice and it worked well.I will add to my recipe book."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites