Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SandyJasmine

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356097

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magic Chocolate Mug Cake (Microwave)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made it in a large mug and nuked it 2 1/2 minutes. That was a little too much, I would do it 2 minutes next time. A sprinkle of confectioners sugar on top would be lovely."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made it with a 15 pound whole turkey. The only thing I would do differently, is that I seasoned the bird my normal way, with Lawry's Salt. I would omit that, and make it exactly like the recipe, because it made the gravy too salty. Next time I make this it will be with my homemade chicken broth. The mayo made it so that the turkey di..."

    Reviewed Pie Crust - Blue Ribbon

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Big Sis
    LinMarie says:

    "Came out tough"

    Reviewed Spinach, Ricotta and Tofu (Optional) Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Natalia 3
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I made it with fresh chopped spinach, using half a bunch of baby spinach leaves. I also used Newman's Marinara sauce, 2 jars instead of one. Finally, I used shaker parmesan cheese instead of shredded. Delish!!! It got rave reviews from 6 hungry people, with 18 shells left over!"

    Reviewed Mama's Best Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish and easy"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By History Teacher
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. I used it to frost banana bread. I tink if I make it again, I will use more cocoa; 1/2 cup. I would like it a little more chocolaty."

    Reviewed White Machine Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Sandi Ritchey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I used regular flour, and didn't have dry milk, so I used about half a cup of soy milk and half a cup of water for the liquid. This bread is velvety soft, and slightly sweet. I think the butter gives it the soft texture."

    Reviewed Better-Than-Cash Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Very fudgey. I baked them for 33 minutes, and they were still underbaked. I think 35 - 40 minutes would be correct for an 8" pan. These brownies were wonderful."

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting this on Zaar, I always misplace the recipe too. I have people begging for it!"

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids said they weren't chocolatey enough. They tasted like box brownies to me. Nice chewy texture. I would double the cocoa if I were making it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites