Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Santa Claus

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #694087

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Snowman Poop Christmas Snack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Janet Walker
    LinMarie says:

    "Not everyone leaves out cookies at their houses and about halfway around the world, this old belly starts to get hungry from shimmying down all those chimneys and delivering packages. I used to take trail mix or a granola bar with me to stave off hunger, but now I bring this Snowman Poop Christmas Snack and it sure hits the spot. Thanks for help..."

    Reviewed Snowman Poop 2

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I wanted to give this to Mrs. Claus as her gift this year, but she's been hinting all year that if she doesn't get that Dyson she's been dreaming about, I'll never hear the end of it. Perhaps for the elves then. Merry Christmas to you!"

    Reviewed Snowman Poop

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Santa Clause
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute idea! I like the fact that these don't melt and I don't gum up my black shiny boots stepping in them! From one Claus to another (but with an E!?) this is a fun and festive recipe, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Grinch Poop

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not like Grinch Poop, Sam I am. I would not, could not, in a sleigh, on a tray....hey, this stuff is actually tasty! That dastardly Grinch has a recipe named after him! But, I guess he turned out to be a good hearted guy so it's for the best to celebrate his, ahem, poop this time of year. And I suppose we can all have Grinch like moods oc..."

    Reviewed Santa's Reindeer Poop

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoo boy these sure bare a striking resemblance to the real thing-I should know! Had Mrs. Claus whip these up to trick the elves the other night and the looks on their tiny faces was priceless! I knew I could bellow some mighty loud Ho Ho Ho's, but these turned into Ho Hee Hee Hew Hah Ho Ho Ho! Thanks for a great laugh at my poor elves' expense!"

    Reviewed Candy Coal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ltlmishu
    LinMarie says:

    "What a hoot! My belly is jiggling like a bowl full of jelly! Just the thing for those on my naughty list-Santa likes to pull pranks once in a while too. Thanks for the great idea!"

    Reviewed Coal Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Ho Ho Ho...good one! This is the perfect thing to trick those little ones who are on the fence and not sure what Christmas morning will bring. I'll have Mrs. Claus whip some of these up straightaway!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites