Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Santi Zilcan

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #243876

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these amazing muffins last week and let me tell you that there really is no other muffins I want to eat anymore. I followed the original recipe except that I grated the apples instead of
    adding them in small chunks. And I did not use white flour. Instead I used 1,5 cups of quick oats and 1 cup of whole wheat flour.
    They taste just..."

    Reviewed Aloo Palak (Indian Potatoes & Spinach)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Sylvie, thanks for sharing your Aloo Palak, I made this side dish as a side dish with turkey at Christmas supper, I made Aloo Palak potatoes instead of mashed potatoes.
    Of course it took more time and effort to make this dish comparing to plain mashed potatoes, but it worthed every extra step or work. I had made too much, even next few days we..."

    Reviewed Chamorro Shrimp Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChamoritaMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as a side dish and it was everyone's favorite. It was very tasty and very different than usual shrimp recipes we see always.
    Thanks for sharing it with us and I will make this again for sure.
    My husband tells me that the Chamorro Shrimp Patties were tastier even than crab cakes.
    Santi"

    Reviewed Fried Beets

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jorgydee
    LinMarie says:

    "Jorgydee, I can not thank you enough for this great and very healthy recipe for beets.
    Us, too, as much as we would like to include more beets in our diets, we could not eat them
    too often because they did not taste really too great. UNTIL...I came cross your "fried beets" recipe on Foods.com. We had them tonite as side dish and my husband..."

    Reviewed Spanakopita Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By raisdbywolvz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this very very tasty and healthy recipe for dinner. It is amazing, it really will be a
    regular in my cooking from now on. Great for dinner or snack or lunch. The only different thing I had to do is to use parmesan cheese instead of feta bc I did not have it today.
    The aroma in the house makes me eat more, it is soo nice.
    T..."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Orange Peel Chicken by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I am soo glad that I made this recipe today for supper. This is
    truly an amazing way to cook chicken breast. The only ingredient did not have in my fridge was orange, but it turned out super delicious,
    I will make this always.
    Did not use egg, dipped cubed chicken breasts in cream and dusted them with corn starch than fried them in saf..."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Celery Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this wonderful salad, worths 5 stars for sure. Whoever even is not a fan of broccoli or celery, would love this salad. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed Apple Honey Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks KC_Cooker for such a light and tasty recipe. I used unsalted butter and whole wheat flour instead of all purpose flour, it turned out just perfect.I could give 10 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Mocha Biscotti

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks 1Steve for really yummy biscotti recipe. It was just the best that I have ever made. I only used whole wheat flour instead of all purpose, and turned out perfect. I would give 10 stars if I could."

    Reviewed Light Autumn Apple Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the light cake I had been looking for, for a long time. As much as it is light, this cake is sooo tasty and sooo easy too. I will be baking this very very often. KC_Cooker, thank you for such a healthy and tasty dessert."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites