Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Saphiragrrl

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #961317

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Megohm
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Best corn bread i have ever had. When i doubled it for a family dinner i used a round cake dish for cooking it, and it turned out great! Just like a cornbread cake ~.^ LOL thanks so much for posting that was a great addition to are dinner^.^!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this is like the best Brownie recipe ever!!! Its was so great my family r eating them like crazy! Oh ya a tip you can tern them into dark chocolate brownies by using dark chocolate cocoa =) This was really good thanks! I also used mini chocolate chips so there easy to eat =)"

    Reviewed 5 Minute $2 Tomato Bisque

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good tomato bisque me and my family really thought it a little to chunky for us so I blended it before i good it in a blander so it was more creamy. But over all this is one of my favs =)"

    Reviewed Your Basic S'mores

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Little Old Me
    LinMarie says:

    "They were very good but instead of cooking them over a fire we just cooked them over are grill :)"

    Reviewed Microwave Dog Biscuit Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my dog Nina she like them very much but,the time you cook them for is way to much time I would cook them for about 2 minutes or 2 1/2 minutes But trust me when I say if you cook them for 10 minutes all you will get it smoke in your kitchen and fried dog treats!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Cream of Potato Soup or Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Jim Tasker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my brothers for are lunch,I luv to cook and decided to start early I'm at the age 12 and I make this recipe easy. But I do recommended adding the ham because it makes a very nice difference in how it taste and I think it taste much better with the ham,also I prefer to have the cheese on top instead or mixing it in with the s..."

    Reviewed Chewy Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Chachie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies for my family and my mom I'm 12 and I luv to bake the cookies were very good and I under cooked them I put them In for 7mins Instead of 8 or 9 I thinks 9 cooked them to much But you have to remember to let them cool for about 5 minutes after you cook them for 7 minutes because they are still quite soft. If you make them into ..."

    Reviewed My Mom?s Lemon Bars are Better Than Your Mom?s Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ..tiffany..
    LinMarie says:

    "These lemon bars are very good, and has far as the recipe goes I think it's just right! It made about 25 I f you cut them into squares."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and my family ate them all In 1 day they are very good and taste just like girl scout cookies. I used 1 cup chocolate chips and melted them in the microwave,and I think It taste better and more like girl scout cookies when you use 4 or 5 drops or mint extract. With 1 cup of chocolate chips I made about 24 cookies!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites