Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SapphiresBlue

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #701846

    From Cincinnati, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Real Corn Cornbread (With Jiffy Mix)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CFRP
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cornbread to go with a Spicy Beef Vegetable Stew and it complimented the dish so well. I added to the batter, a small can of green chilies, and about a 1/4 to 1/2 cup cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Tender-As-Can-Be Turkey Wings, Drumsticks, and Necks

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat smoked turkey, but I prepared these for my mother and she said they were so good!! The only things I didn't use were the turkey necks which were optional anyway and the BBQ sauce."

    Reviewed Patti Labelle's Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious with only a couple of changes. I omitted the seasoning salt, used 2% milk instead of the half-and-half, and used 2 cups sharp cheddar instead of the muenster, mild, and monterey jack."

    Reviewed Easy Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious. And the gravy is out of this world. Because I have to watch my sodium intake, I omitted the season salt and used one can of mushroom soup and I was able to still taste the salt from the dry soup mix. Next time I'll use half of a pack. I used only 1 1/2 cups water and it made a nice amount of gravy."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious!!! I added grated Parmesan cheese on top after I took them out of the oven. I also used about 6 cloves of garlic and omitted the chili powder and salt."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Asparagus With Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Joel
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and tastes as if it cooked all day long. I revised the recipe using ground turkey and omitted salt since it was in the canned tomatoes."

    Reviewed New Potatoes, Green Beans and Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By carole in orlando
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicous!! I made these with fresh green beans. Next time I'll add some garlic."

    Reviewed Neely's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Last Christmas I made this sauce with spaghetti and turkey meatballs and it was a family hit!!!!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and delicious. Even my picky daughter had two plates of it. I did make some changes....I didn't add any salt and it was still full of flavor. I also omitted the sugar. I used a 28 oz. size can of tomato sauce, added some oregano, garlic powder, onion powder and crushed red pepper flakes. I used gr. turkey instead of the..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites