Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sara C

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21658

    From Seymour

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I've never rated this! DH thinks it's the best food ever and always asks for the "chicken stuff". If I make it once, I make it ten times over the next two weeks. I do use a can of cream of musroom soup in lieu of one can of cream of chicken. I also usually use angel hair pasta, but can't remember why. This stuff is amazing and..."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Easy to make. DH felt they were too rich, but IMO there's no such thing. The edges had an odd texture after cooling, but they were still yummy."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I use a bottled Raspberry vienegarette and add bleu cheese crumbles instead of pecans."

    Reviewed Pigs in a Blanket

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooo good! I like to use smoky links (the ones that are just a bit smaller than hot dogs) because they are the perfect size and its great for an easy breakfast too. Either way, they are addicitive."

    Reviewed Fruit Salad For 5 A Day

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I like to do a large batch of this, but leave out the banana as they go bad quickly, but add strawberries and pineapple. No matter what it is delicious though."

    Reviewed White Wedding Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! I grew up on yellow cake and have always loved wedding cake flavor, but never knew the secret. This is wonderful. I paired it with Decorator Buttercream Icing (#95416) and it is the best cake I have ever made."

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used 3/4 c butter and only 1/4 c shortening. I also added just a bit of butter flavor (which may have been a bit much) but it is still great. Very light textured, but still rich."

    Reviewed Seven Layer Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Butterscotch is not one of my favorites so I just added more chocolate."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites