Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SaraD202

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1180216

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By manicbovine
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! It seemed that this recipe was pretty adaptable, so I changed it according to what I had. Used a sweet potato, frozen chopped onions, corn, rotel, and kidney beans (yeah, I know...really??). Sautéed and put in corn tortillas, topped with salsa verde. Seved with sour cream. I will absolutely make this again!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Crock Pot Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Food Addict!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Interesting recipe!! I was trying to use some sweet potatoes and chicken, so...tada! The peanut butter, cumin, pumpkin pie spice...had a little Indian-ish taste, which I loved and my husband liked "okay". It needed a little salt and pepper at the end, followed the recipe to a tee, but used 4 large frozen chicken breasts in leiu of ham. Co..."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so great! Used half whole wheat flour, doubled topping, and oops...didn't save enough butter for topping, so used canola oil instead! Turned out wonderful, and husband and I both decided it is MUCH better the next day, room temp! Next time, I will make ahead! Yum, yum... Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great!! I wanted something yummy and sweet but healthy, so I used almost all whole wheat flour, more applesauce than oil, and substituted half the sugar for honey. It was amazing.. Still light and fluffy, even with whole wheat flour! I love this great versatile recipe!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Parmesan Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I've made this several times now and my husband raves about it! Yum!"

    Reviewed Mmm... White Chocolate Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an AMAZING creme brulee and so easy to make. This was the first dessert I have EVER, yes ever, tried to make (I am a 25 year old man). I made the dessert for my wife and followed the directions exactly, with the only exception being that I used a torch in the place of a broiler for the caramelizing. Thank you for bringing my favorite des..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!! I used 6 fresh chicken breasts and put everything in the crockpot on low for about 4 hours (although it was done after about 3). I shredded the chicken and served over rice! Great meal! Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites