Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarah Kay

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36334

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Supreme Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was tasty, fast and easy to make. I served 30 people three pans of it (bacon, sausage, and ham). Everyone loved it. I made no changes and it doesn't need any. "

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was tasty, fast and easy to make. I served 30 people three pans of it (bacon, sausage, and ham). Everyone loved it. I made no changes and it doesn't need any. "

    Reviewed Cheesy Shrimp-and-Grits Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The best way to eat grits by far. The only change I made was more cheese. 2 cups for the grits and 1 cup for the topping. And I usually add some extra shrimp for good measure. I have had more compliments on this dish than I can count. And it's super easy to make."

    Reviewed White Machine Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Sandi Ritchey
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this is a very light and delicious bread, it was also super-easy to make!"

    Reviewed Sesame Ginger Shrimp and Vegetable Packets

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't add the shrimp, but I love using this recipe for almost every asian meal for my side dish. I just use whatever vegtables are in my fridge and it works perfect everytime. I also started using a ginger-sesame salad dressing to add even more flavor, but that is for the ginger lover's only (strooooong)."

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "These pork chops are delicious. The gravy is to die for!"

    Reviewed Cornish Game Hens With Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JOHN TYLER
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the sauce for the hens, it went really well with our veggies too!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is absolutley delicious! The original recipe was great, the crunchy topping was so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites