Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarah Montgomery

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #8160

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family liked this one! This is a great way to use leftover chicken. I substituted frozen corn for creamed corn and added a little extra milk. I wish I'd seen the suggestion from Nasseh to use black beans instead!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Butter Cocoa Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Lana~
    LinMarie says:

    "Bummer. I put this on my birthday cake, but didn't care for the taste or texture. It is similar to the type that comes on inexpensive cakes from the supermarket, if you are keen on that type. I guess I like a creamy, not fluffy texture."

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Appetizer Tarts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JenSmith
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I tried half with bleu and half with parmesan. The parmesan were pretty bland, the bleu were wonderful."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent! I added 2c dried fruit, but they would make great dinner muffins without fruit."

    Reviewed Easy Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "A dash of Tabasco is nice (not spicy, just a little zippy)."

    Reviewed Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip (Lower-Than-Normal-Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a party and it was great with thin slices of baguette or veggies. I wish I'd thought to put it in a crock pot as the last reviewer suggested - good idea!-Sarah"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Breasts in Balsamic Vinegar

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm... Lovely with garlic mashed potatos. The leftovers soak up the wonderful flavor of the sauce. Very tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites