Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarah Rachele

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1048425

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Karen Anne Newton RN
    LinMarie says:

    "so good! Spicy! Cut the spice with more cream if needed!"

    Reviewed Bleu Cheese Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome and that's coming from a person that isn't crazy about bleu cheese... my husband liked it to and he hates bleu cheese! Glad I tried it! It makes some extra sauce that I think would go great on mashed potatoes!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty darn good. It didn't have the spice that I expected but easy enough to add your own heat. I served it sliced over pasta with green beans and a green salad on the side. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Mexican Grill Barbacoa Burritos by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO good!!! The only change I would make next time would be to cut out the salt for the meat. I think the sodium in the broth is enough. Everything else was perfect, can't wait to make again!"

    Reviewed Spinach & Feta Stuffed Chicken Breast (Quick & Easy)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! The best part was how quick it was and how great it looked AND tasted!"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty darn good- I used fat free half and half to cut down on the fat! The chicken has a great taste to it! Went wonderful with fresh Italian bread and green salad!"

    Reviewed Garlic Steak With Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe for steak I have ever had! Thank you so much for such a wonderful recipe!!"

    Reviewed Sinfully Delish Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing!!! Thank you for such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Pasta With Chicken and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By punkarooni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I used heaping spoonfuls and served it with homemade tortillas... thank you so much for a new family favorite!!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  252 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I used the spicy taco seasoning which added the perfect amount of spice. Also, next time I think I will use flour tortillas rather than the chips."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites