Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sarah Rhiannon

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155639

    From Dublin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dessert

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make and absolutely delicious. I made extra sauce for it as it was so good. It also tastes really fattening so makes a great winter dessert!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Prosciutto in a Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hungry Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. i didnt add the orange zest or mint but it still tasted great."

    Reviewed Pasta With Lemon Cream and Prosciutto Divine!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef 148068
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really good recipe. i didnt add the orange zest or mint but it still tasted great."

    Reviewed Bulgogi (Korean Barbecued Beef) Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought this was a good marinade. I couldnt get green onions (never see them in ireland) so i got spring onions which i think are similar. I used cos and iceberg lettuce, and rolled the beef up with a spoon or rice and some chilli sauce in each. "

    Reviewed Coconut Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Habu
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea for rice. I left out the turmeric, raisins and cinnamon but the dish tasted great without them. I added a bit more water as well to it."

    Reviewed A Simple Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gerry sans Sanddunes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe and really easy to follow. I used 2 chicken breasts and doubled the amount of sauce. I would cut back on the sugar for next time as I found it a little sweet and heavy for me. I added one red chilli as well as I wanted it to be spicy."

    Reviewed Lemony Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Good idea to add the lemon to the rice, but I did change a few things. I added 1 clove of garlic with the onion at the start, and added the juice of 1 whole lemon and some zest with the stock rather than at the end of cooking - if you don't like too much lemon stick to the recipe. I followed your recipe the first time but my mother claimed she cou..."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Great apple pie!! I used porridge oats ( as I couldn't get quick cooking rolled oats in Dublin - they must be on sale here somewhere) and toffee ice-cream topping as i couldn't get caramel topping, but it still came out perfectly. everyone raved about it - thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Glazed Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted to try this out as i'm going to vietnam in a few weeks on hols - this dish was excellent. I added a red chilli to give it a bit of spice but otherwise followed the recipe. Really looking forward to trying out more food in vietnam - thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites